DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Internal Communications

Maximize performance, unleash your potential.

Strong employer brands assert themselves amongst tough competition. The key to this is good management and employee communication. It ensures that external perceptions and internal realities do not drift apart.

We support companies by orchestrating their internal communications. On the basis of employee surveys, best practice alignment and scorecards, corporate social intranets, workshops and training, as well as internal topic management.

We ensure effective internal communication by combining the right interfaces, consistent control, state-of-the-art communication channels and open dialogue. So that information gets to wherever it is needed: to managers and employees.

7 Dr  Georg Kolb

Dr. Georg Kolb

Partner

More about Internal Communications?

LocationMunich

Phone+49 89 47 02 771 - 11

E-Mailgeorg.kolb@klenkhoursch.de

„Internal communications are increasingly important to management. And it’s time! They have a huge impact on a company‘s success.“ 

Dr. Georg Kolb

Case Studies

DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Internal Communications

Performance steigern, Leistungspotenziale freisetzen.

Starke Arbeitgebermarken setzen sich in hartem Wettbewerb durch. Der verbindende »Kit« ist dabei gute Führungs- und Mitarbeiterkommunikation. Sie stellt sicher, dass externe Wahrnehmung und interne Wirklichkeit nicht auseinander driften.

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Orchestrierung ihrer internen Kommunikation. Auf Basis von Mitarbeiterbefragungen, Best Practice-Abgleich und Scorecards, mittels Corporate Social Intranets, Workshops und Trainings sowie internem Themenmanagement.

Wir sorgen für wirkungsvolle interne Kommunikation durch das Verknüpfen der richtigen Schnittstellen, konsequente Steuerung, state-of-the-art Kommunikationskanäle und offenen Dialog. Damit Informationen dort ankommen, wo sie benötigt werden: bei Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern.

TEAM_Dr. Georg Kolb_Klenk & Hoursch AG

Dr. Georg Kolb

Partner

Mehr über Internal Communications erfahren?

StandortMünchen

Telefon+49 89 47 02 771 - 11

E-Mailgeorg.kolb@klenkhoursch.de

„Interne Kommunikation findet zunehmend mehr Aufmerksamkeit des Managements. Höchste Zeit! Ihre Bedeutung für den Organisationserfolg ist immens.“ 

Dr. Georg Kolb

Case Studies