DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

A hands-on project manager with a natural flair for discovery

Everything that makes a brand tangible: that’s her thing. Kathrin gives meaning to new products and brands. To do this, she involves multipliers and cooperation partners who capture people’s attention and inspire them. Whether market entry, a product launch or sustaining a dialogue, Klenk & Hoursch develops a clear position and relevant content which reaches the target audiences. Kathrin, along with her team, creates campaigns that allow people to experience a brand.

She studied Communications and Media Sciences, Sociology, and Cultural Sciences in Leipzig and Prague, and managed international tech clients in a specialist PR Agency. At Klenk & Hoursch she has been advising clients in the brand engagement sector since 2010. As the PROI coordinator she is the point of contact for international projects.



Services

14 Kathrin Schum

Kathrin Schum

Board & Partner

More about Brand Engagement and our international PROI Network?

LocationFrankfurt

Phone+49 69 71 91 68 - 155

E-Mailkathrin.schum@klenkhoursch.de

„Brand engagement requires full commitment and courage. This is where people come together. There is friction and heat. Anyone who wants to have this under control must really get down to it. And in such a way that everyone touches each other but nobody feels touched.“ 

Kathrin Schum

Case Studies

DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Zupackende Projektmanagerin, begeisterungsfähige Entdeckernatur.

Alles was die Marke greifbar macht, ist ihr Ding. Sie verleiht neuen Produkten und Marken Bedeutung. Dafür involviert sie Multiplikatoren und Kooperationspartner, die die Aufmerksamkeit erhöhen und Menschen inspirieren. Ob Markteintritt, Produkt-launch oder kontinuierlicher Dialog - Klenk & Hoursch entwickelt eine klare Positionierung und relevante Inhalte, die Zielgruppen erreichen. Schum schafft mit ihrem Team Kampagnen, die Menschen Marken erleben lassen.

Sie studierte Kommunikations- & Medienwissenschaften, Soziologie sowie Kulturwissenschaften in Leipzig und Prag, betreute internationale Tech-Kunden in einer spezialisierten PR-Agentur. Bei Klenk & Hoursch berät sie seit 2010 Kunden im Bereich Brand Engagement. Als PROI Koordinatorin ist sie Ansprechpartner für internationale Projekte.



Services

TEAM_Kathrin Schum_Klenk & Hoursch AG

Kathrin Schum

Vorstand & Partner

Mehr über Brand Engagement und unser internationales PROI Netzwerk erfahren?

StandortFrankfurt

Telefon+49 69 71 91 68 - 155

E-Mailkathrin.schum@klenkhoursch.de

„Brand Engagement braucht vollen Einsatz und Mut. Da kommen Menschen zusammen. Da gibt es Reibung und Hitze. Wer das im Griff haben will, muss richtig zupacken. Und zwar so, dass sich jeder berührt, aber keiner angefasst fühlt.“ 

Kathrin Schum

Case Studies