DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Literary artisan, storyteller, sharp edged

Stephan Hoursch considers executive communication as the key to success. He therefore concentrates on executive communications for board members, division managers and management teams. He develops the content and format for corporate stories and personal communication strategies.

Stephan Hoursch was Managing Director of Edelman and Cohn & Wolfe and Head of Corporate Practice at Burson-Marsteller. He studied History, Political Science and Journalism at the Freie Universität of Berlin.

A trained banker, he was a student assistant to Prof. Gesine Schwan and later on an assistant to Dr. Angela Merkel. He is married and father to a son. Stephan is a member of the Association of German Press Speakers and the EO Entrepreneurs Organization.



Services

Stefan Head Pic Neu

Stephan Hoursch

Partner

More about Story Development & Agenda Setting and Executive Communications?

LocationFrankfurt

Phone+49 69 71 91 68 - 100

E-Mailstephan.hoursch@klenkhoursch.de

„My penchant for clear words is useful.“ 

Stephan Hoursch

Case Studies

DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Edelfeder, Storyteller, scharfe Kante.

Die Kommunikation von Führungskräften hält Hoursch für erfolgsentscheidend. Deshalb konzentriert er sich auf Executive Communications von Vorständen, Bereichsleiter und Führungsteams. Er entwickelt Corporate Stories und persönliche Kommunikationsstrategien, Inhalte und Formate.

Stephan Hoursch war Geschäftsführer von Edelman und von Cohn & Wolfe sowie Leiter der Corporate Practice bei Burson-Marsteller. Er studierte Geschichte, Politikwissenschaft und Publizistik an der Freien Universität Berlin.

Er ist Bankkaufmann und war studentische Hilfskraft von Prof. Gesine Schwan und Assistent von Dr. Angela Merkel. Hoursch ist verheiratet und Vater eines Sohnes. Er ist Mitglied im Bundesverband deutscher Pressesprecher und der Entrepreneurs' Organization (EO).



Services

TEAM_Stephan Hoursch_Klenk & Hoursch AG

Stephan Hoursch

Partner

Mehr über Story Development & Agenda Setting und Executive Communications erfahren?

StandortFrankfurt

Telefon+49 69 71 91 68 - 100

E-Mailstephan.hoursch@klenkhoursch.de

„Meine Neigung zu klaren Worten ist nützlich.“ 

Stephan Hoursch

Case Studies