DE      EN   |  TEL +49 69 719168-0  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Cool head, heat resistant

Whether dealing with hectic international accounts, last-minute assignments or urgent crisis situations - Tobias maintains a calm and strategic vision. It’s the reason why he’s in charge of the consultancy division “Crisis and Issues”.

Both nationally and internationally, Tobias has guided numerous clients from different industries through crisis situations or controversial disputes. As a coach and trainer, he always lends an ear to clients when they need it most. He is as familiar with the social web’s opportunities and risks as he is with the concerns of a compliance manager or an international company’s sophisticated online crisis management platform.

Tobias is the Global Chair of the Crisis & Issues Group at PROI, the biggest international network of owner-managed communications agencies, and regularly speaks or writes about crisis prevention and crisis management.



Services

11 Tobias Müller

Tobias Müller

Board & Partner

More about Crisis prevention & management?

LocationMunich

Phone+49 89 47 02 771 - 12

E-Mailtobias.mueller@klenkhoursch.de

„The right strategy, a well-rehearsed team and good crisis management processes are crucial in order to minimise the threat of damage to reputation in the event of an emergency.“ 

Tobias Müller

Case Studies

DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Kühler Kopf, hitzeerprobt

Ob auf hektischen internationalen Etats, bei Last-Minute-Assignments oder in akuten Krisensituationen – er bewahrt Ruhe und strategischen Weitblick. Deshalb leitet er den Beratungsbereich Crisis & Issues.

Tobias Müller hat eine Vielzahl von Kunden aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen in Krisensituationen oder kontroversen Debatten kommunikativ begleitet – national und international. Als Coach und Trainer hat er für Kunden ein Ohr, wenn diese es am meisten brauchen. Das Social Web und seine Chancen und Risiken sind ihm genauso geläufig wie die Sorgen eines Compliance-Beauftragten oder die Finessen online­basierter Krisenmanagement-Plattformen für international tätige Unternehmen.

Tobias Müller ist Global Chair der Crisis & Issues Group des größten internationalen Netzwerks inhabergeführter Kommunikationsagenturen PROI und spricht und schreibt regelmäßig zu aktuellen Themen der Krisenprävention und des Krisenmanagements.



Services

TEAM_Tobias Müller_Klenk & Hoursch AG

Tobias Müller

Vorstand & Partner

Mehr über Krisenprävention & -management erfahren?

StandortMünchen

Telefon+49 89 47 02 771 - 12

E-Mailtobias.mueller@klenkhoursch.de

„Die richtige Strategie, ein eingespieltes Team und gute Krisenmanagementprozesse sind entscheidend, um im Ernstfall einen drohenden Reputationsschaden so gering wie möglich zu halten.“ 

Tobias Müller

Case Studies